RSS Feed

Cadbury Favourites (Boxed Chocolates)

I am not exaggerating when I say the Cadbury Favourites chocolate bars are EVERYWHERE during this holiday season.

Taste: 3/5

Each of the Cadbury Favourites box contains 11 different types of mini (fun sized) chocolate bars, and to be honest, there are only 2 of them I like the taste of.

However, the different varieties of chocolate available provide an advantage in catering to people with different preferences.

This year Cadbury had replaced ‘Time Out’ chocolate bar with ‘Mint Bubbly’.

So each box now contains:

Boost, Caramello, Cherry Ripe, Crunchie, Dairy Milk, Dream, Flake, Moro, Picnic, Turkish Delight, and Mint Bubbly as the new kid on the block.

My personal favourite is the Turkish delight bar

Cost: 2.5/5

A 300g box is priced at between NZ$9 – $11 normally.

Availability: 5/5

They are available in any Super Market or Convenience Store. Again, they are EVERYWHERE!!

Overall Mark: 3.5/5

Comment: Recommended for social gatherings, and general big crowds.

About hungabusta

Hello Everyone! Please feel welcome to visit my food review blog, especially when you are passionate about food like I am. https://hungabusta.wordpress.com/ Thank you!! (^-^)

3 responses »

  1. Yea… I’m not a big fan of this, but I give it to people as gifts when I don’t know what to get them… it’s quite rip-off

    Reply
  2. “My personal favourite is the Turkish delight bar” u should one whick produced in Tr 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

