RSS Feed

What the heck is this?????

I found this on a tree in the front yard.

What the heck is this thing?? Is it a fruit? Is it a seed pod?

And the most important question: Can I eat it????? :O

 

*****UPDATE!!*****

After asking almost everyone at work, with fruitless result (Aha! I used a pun!), I showed my mother the photos and immediately she told me it is a Camellia fruit, and unfortunately it is not for eating~~  -_-“

About hungabusta

Hello Everyone! Please feel welcome to visit my food review blog, especially when you are passionate about food like I am. https://hungabusta.wordpress.com/ Thank you!! (^-^)

2 responses »

  1. Lol! Not for eating! U loved it so much u made it ur profile pic?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

