RSS Feed

Pinky pink~~ (^-^)

Posted on

I thought it was my imagination at first, but it does seem like many of the food packages arrived in the parcel (from Japan) are more or less pink~~

Look at all the pinky goodness!! I can’t wait to try them all!!!!! (^-^)

There are even some pink cookies with chocolate chips!! I’ve never had pink cookies before!!!!! 😀

About hungabusta

Hello Everyone! Please feel welcome to visit my food review blog, especially when you are passionate about food like I am. https://hungabusta.wordpress.com/ Thank you!! (^-^)

4 responses »

  1. DrinkingStar

    We don’t have pink chocolate chip cookies here in the US. My grandsons love chocolate chip cookies and chocolate chip ice cream. They also love strawberries. Little kids don’t like things different from what they are use to….So I wonder if they would love strawberry chocolate chip cookies. I am not a cookie or candy eater but I can devour a half gallon of ice cream at one sitting and look for more.

    Reply
    • Awwww~~ Children are so adorable, and they all seem to have a sweet tooth. (^-^) In Taiwan, and I am sure Japan, they make ice cream sandwich cookies. Basically with two cookies and a thick layer of ice cream filling in the middle. Some Asian grocery shops in the US might sell them!!!!! 😀

      Reply
      • DrinkingStar

        We have the same thing here..Ice cream sandwiches especially from the Ice Cream Shoppe are my weakness. I can eat 6 in less than 10 minutes. They are gourmet ice cream sandwiches, something you would die for.

Leave a Reply

