RSS Feed

Hello Kitty Chocolate!! XD

I am a big fan of Hello Kitty, so naturally these strawberry-flavoured chocolates just somehow taste better because they are shaped like Hello Kitty’s face!!

Exactly like how chocolate easter eggs taste better than normal chocolate because they are shaped like easter eggs!! 😛

Nope, nope, don’t try to convince me otherwise!

My mother being the rational and logical person she is tried to explain to me that the chocolates are actually the same, just shaped differently, so there shouldn’t be any difference in how the final products taste.

Well, maybe I can taste shapes!! lol

Kawaii 😀

About hungabusta

Hello Everyone! Please feel welcome to visit my food review blog, especially when you are passionate about food like I am. https://hungabusta.wordpress.com/ Thank you!! (^-^)

Comments are closed.

