RSS Feed

Georgie Pie!! :D

Posted on

YAY!!!!!

I got to try the long awaited Mince & Cheese Georgie Pie today!! 😀

They are available at selected McDonalds.

I have had quite a few requests from readers, friends, and family to review the pie~~

And so here it is!!

GP

TADA!!!!! 😀

I got mine from McDonalds at Westfield St Luke’s food court.

GP1

The pie is priced at $4.50/pie

GP2

Mmmmm~~~ Cheesy goodness~~

GP3

Looks and tastes like the original Georgie Pie, except maybe the crust is a bit more flaky and greasy exclaim

It still has the same granular-tasting mince and alot of sauce for filling~~~

To be honest, if it was up to me, I would call it the Gravy Pie! 😛

It is probably a pie that I would only recommend to those who misses the original Georgie Pie franchise~~

I hope you found my review useful! 🙂

About hungabusta

Hello Everyone! Please feel welcome to visit my food review blog, especially when you are passionate about food like I am. https://hungabusta.wordpress.com/ Thank you!! (^-^)

2 responses »

  1. Oo.. Looks ok only mah. I dont remember what the original tasted like, but I like my pies w more meat 😀 and looks like there is a lot of space/air in the pie.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

