RSS Feed

Breakfast @ Cornwall Park Restaurant

Posted on

Mum and I went for breakfast at Cornwall Park Restaurant this morning~~ 😀

Make sure you visit my Facebook page if you would like to see more photos of Cornwall Park in Auckland!

By the way, if you are interested in purchasing any of the (original and unmarked) photos on my blog or Facebook page, please feel welcome to contact me by email.

CP1

It was a nice cooling morning when we made our trip to the restaurant 🙂

CP3 CP4 CP5

Certainly can’t have breakfast without my Cappuccino!

CP6 CP7

Blueberry and coconut pancakes w streaky bacon, vanilla cream and maple syrup~~

CP8

Mmmmm~~ yummy blueberries~~~

CP9

After breakfast, Mum and I enjoyed a nice and sunny walk in the park 😀

CP13CP17

About hungabusta

Hello Everyone! Please feel welcome to visit my food review blog, especially when you are passionate about food like I am. https://hungabusta.wordpress.com/ Thank you!! (^-^)

2 responses »

  1. Kool!! Looks like a lot of fun and yummy food! Love the photos from your new camera! ;).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

