RSS Feed

Whittaker’s L&P Chocolate!! XD

Posted on

YAY!! 😀

My friend got me a bar of  Whittaker’s new L&P chocolate!

L&P

I had it for morning tea today~~ (^-^)

L&P2

🙂

L&P1

It was very yummy, and my friend is very kind for getting it for me, however as far as Whittaker’s white chocolate goes I still prefer White Raspberry~~

Nevertheless, it was still a great treat!!

About hungabusta

Hello Everyone! Please feel welcome to visit my food review blog, especially when you are passionate about food like I am. https://hungabusta.wordpress.com/ Thank you!! (^-^)

One response »

  1. For us slightly older folks, we might remember pop rocks or popping candy. It’s L&P flavoured pop rocks in white chocolate.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

