Food photo diary~~

Posted on

April is the month of Chocolate!! XD

Some Lindt Chocolates, because they are so yummy~~

Chilli flavoured dark chocolate: I’ve been wanting to try this flavour ๐Ÿ™‚

Some doggie treats and ‘chocolate’ for Chip. This special ‘chocolate’ for dogs is made of Carob and not actual chocolate. (Actual chocolate is toxic to dogs, and should never be given to them.)

I tried one of the doggie chocolate drops, while Chip stared at me with a ‘why you eat my chocolate’ expression, and it tasted quite nice!! No wonder Pippa and Chip like them so much!!


Hehe~~ I had so many Easter eggs this long weekend already, and here are some more waiting for me!! Woohoo!!!!! XD

About hungabusta

Hello Everyone! Please feel welcome to visit my food review blog, especially when you are passionate about food like I am. https://hungabusta.wordpress.com/ Thank you!! (^-^)

4 responses »

  1. Wow! That’s a lot of chocolate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! O.O

    Reply
  2. I think you will like this 1950s comedy video on Youtube about cheap chocolate Easter bunnies…here is the link:

    There are other Bob and Ray videos on Youtube that I posted in my blog on Comm.com

    Reply

Leave a comment